Celiacs Notice (Gluten Disclosure)

Please find below our notice for people with Celiacs disease and or who would prefer to avoid gluten. 
Gluten Notice
Our ingredients don't contain any gluten but we do handle gluten in other products in our preparation area.
Although every effort to avoid cross contamination is strictly enforced by our stringent cleaning protocols. A very small amount of gluten may still be present in our products. 
We recommend you refrain from eating our products if you are very sensitive to gluten or wheat. We also strongly recommend that you do not consume our products if you are allergic to dairy.